Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davebassi

24 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy guy. I'm centered, grounded and know what I want out of life. I have an awesome job in Portland, and I live alone with my spaghetti loving cat. I always wear my hat. I can guarantee that you've never met a guy like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working full time in Portland.
Maybe I'll own a bakery someday.
Or maybe I will be a rich and famous director in Hollywood.
Maybe I will go off into the wilderness and be a hermit.
I do want to have some property when I'm older.

The options are limitless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being awesome.
- Loving the outdoors.
- Reading and writing.
- Loving things and people.
- Breathing, (Literally, I practice breathing quite consciously.)
- Being in the moment.
- Helping other people better their lives.
- Playing guitar and singing.
- Drinking wine.
-Staying up until the sun rises.
- Lots of other small things and weird things. Just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My genuineness, smile, and that I look like celebrities.

I also have a cool hat that I wear all the time in public.

And if my hair is long, people see it and are compelled to touch it. (No joke.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, The Four Agreements, Harry Potter, anything by Thich Nhat Hanh and The Dalai Lama.

Movies: The original Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Crash, The Decoy Bride, Trainspotting, Poolhall Junkies, etc.

Shows: Doctor Who, Arrow, Firefly, Community, Lie to Me, Game of Thrones.

Music: The Classic Crime, Dropkick Murphy's, Reel Big Fish, The Aquabats, Streetlight Manifesto, The Gaslight Anthem, Cartel, and plenty of folksy bands and rock and roll groups and other artists. I pretty much listen to everything.

Food: Anything Italian is great, food cart food, Scottish/Irish food rocks, and I love sushi. I don't eat meat very often, and I never drink milk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pandas.
Hat.
Blankets.
Family.
Rain.
Awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around me, why people do the things they do, how I can become famous over night. Existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working. Drinks afterwards, or adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted and I am afraid of spiders.

And if you ever see me without my hat on, well, chances are I like you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if:

You own a panda, or a sense of humor.
Or if you like adventures.
Or if you want to write music together.
Or you want to grab a drink some time and be pirates together.