Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davenh

69 Cookeville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, fun guy that is retired and enjoying life to the fullest. The only thing missing is a wonderful lady to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently relocated from New Hampshire to Tennessee, spend most winters in Arizona and traveling to different parts of this beautiful country in my RV to places I have not seen and some that I have. I do Enjoy NASCAR (try to attend a different race track once each year), taking my antique car to car shows, country music and dancing and much, much more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At a lot of different things, very handy, helping friends and family, just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people tell me it is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader, my favorite books are generally about off shore fishing adventures, boats, automobiles and some novels. Not so much into movies and TV shows, as I prefer to go outside and be active, listen and dance to country music and some rock & roll and oldies. I am not a fussy eater and do like most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, food, water, friends, family and a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and meeting someone to share life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing, out with friends or traveling in the RV to a new place, or just staying in and cooking on the grill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know once we get to know one another better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to travel, dance a little, like old cars and car shows, enjoy being active and looking for a long term relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!