Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Burlington, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 1
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ambitious, uncompromising, and insightful. Something of a dreamer and a realist. Originally from New England, part of me will always call that home.

I spend the majority of my free time these days on a bike or working on a bike, riding about 100mi per week when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find that elusive work-life balance. Spent the last 15 years working too much, now I've over compensated on the life side a bit. :) Looking to do a century ride over Mt Hamilton this year, so putting in a lot of time training for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working as a computer programmer by day, third wheel by night, and very mechanically inclined hobbyist somewhere in between. Bikes, cars, house, or even just a complicated LEGO set, anything that involves working with my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Without Remorse, Snow Crash/The Diamond Age, The Bourne Identity
Movies: Army of Darkness, The Replacement Killers, Four Rooms, Cars, Better Off Dead, BMW's The Hire
Music: Mostly 90s metal and alternative and cliche stuff like Pink Floyd and Bob Marley. Who doesn't like ZZ Top?
Food: California cuisine of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycle, tools, computer, friends, coffee, and peace of mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I was really a nicer person when I was young, or simply lacking opportunity...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping in for an early hike or bike ride or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched the movie Battleship and I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into biking in a fairly serious way, and you're looking for a riding partner.