Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davesspeed88

26 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a X-street racer(that's not the only thing I did/do more of a back drop to me.) lol I am a skilled handyman/warehouse/inventory specialist in my public life.I have a 2 year old baby boy that lives with his mom in west virginia, he is still a part of my life so no I wont forget him! I have just gotten out of a serious relationship and am sick of drama, my fast cars finish first but im tired of being the nice guy finishing last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently came into a point in life where I stepped back and said I want someone to love and share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, mechanics, listening, and loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, good looking man, lol so jockish. for me some say that but alot I've heard is that I seem more kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books harry potter, movies paranormal activity all the way, shows big bang and phineas and ferb, music green day shinedown three days grace, food chinese or italian but most anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my common sence, Friends, Family, duck tape, knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Racing and winning baby! but no really right now I am spending time with my family we all need each other to get through rough times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HUGE!!! cuddley, snuggly, lovey, dovey man. lol ok for real,,,, I cant swim and am terrified of spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a real woman who has been looking for the man in life to show you fairytales and true love have always been true, and worth waiting for. yes I am a hopeless romantic!