Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davey8313

30 M Stafford, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy at first, but always open up after a little bit and might not even shutup after a while. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm open minded and pretty much willing to try anything at least once. I'm a big film and book person. I will watch anything, but my favorite genre is horror. I love to read and learn new things. I'm a laid back person and am fine just sitting at home watching a movie on the couch or reading a book. I love to read and to learn new things. I hate the heat. I love the winter and fall. I wear shorts in the snow. I love sports, all of them. Football is the main one I watch though. I am a huge Vikings fan. Work hard six days a week, but it's worth it in the end since I can provide for my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything horror whether it's books or movies. As for TV, I'm usually watching ESPN or Food Network. I don't watch a lot of TV other than that though, I'm more of a film person. I will find myself watching Psych, Law and Order, American Dad and stuff like that also. I love to read. My favorite authors are Dean Koontz, Edward Lee, James Patterson and Wrath James White. I love spicy food and I love to put hot sauce on everything. I'm a picky eater but I will usually at least try something before I decide that I don't like it. I grew up listening to country music, but I will listen to anything honestly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Android phone
My horror movie collection
My place
A car
Buffalo wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do to improve my life for me and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home watching a movie or going out to eat with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep in the nude...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like horror, movies, biking, going out to eat or just because you want to.