Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Pansexual, Queer
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gregarious, outgoing person who likes to get out and do things. I tend to have a big personality and am looking for someone that has an equally big personality. I intend to suck the marrow out of life before I am done here. Try to keep up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay busy with work. I run an organization for polyamorous folks here in town. I volunteer as a clinic escort at an abortion clinic (help keep those protesters at bay). I practice krav maga. I like riding my bicycle both recreationally around town, for transportation, and in long distance organized rides.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding common ground even with people that are very different than me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is such a complicated topic and frankly I don't need to have the same tastes in music and movies and TV as my partners. I actually think it's cool to be introduced to new media that I wouldn't gravitate towards myself.

I do have a little weekly book club where we get together and read Ulysses out loud. Its been thoroughly entertaining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Avocados. Definitely avocados. How most people feel about bacon is how I feel about avocados. I could eat those like every fucking day.
My bike. I love my bike. I built it myself. Its my baby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love thinking about a bunch of stuff but recently I have been studying and looking into all manner of occult stuff. Mostly because I think all that symbolism looks cool as fuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I have an unconventional work schedule. Hopefully that will change soon.

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday is my weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have a Choose Your Own Adventure but in real life instead of in a book.