Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 11
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the city! Show me around? :) I hail from Canada.

Looking forward to:
- Watch "Les Mis" Broadway Show
- Picnic in Central Park
- Bare all at a Nude Beach
- Dance at a Hip Hop session
- Attend a Rave or Concert
- Clubbing Sober (read: Drunk)
- Determine if NY McDonalds is really better than Canada's

More suggestions welcome :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In this order (subject to change):
1. Career in software
2. Backpack through Thailand (or other places)
3. Build a hippie nudist commune
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I love EDM, Classic Rock, Classical, Reggae, Screamo... pretty much everything. Surprise me! Ever heard of Lowercase?

Favorite Book: A Song Of Ice and Fire series, or House of Leaves (reading a book upside-down in public is pretty awkward)

Geek Culture: anime, video games, board games, Dota anyone?

Food: I love authentic food of all cultures
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Todo Lists (for Getting Things Done)
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Outdoors
5. Rice
6. Hugs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like getting HUGS! :)