Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

David-NYC

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up near Boston, went to school in Connecticut, working in New York since then... I was gradually be making my way further south, but it looks like I'll be staying put for a while; getting my MBA in the city starting this fall.

Like: laughing and making people laugh, finding new awesome beers, reading cool stuff, and learning how to cook.

Don't like: hipsters and whole milk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work for a company that advises those big investment banks everyone loves how to make more money; now I'm getting my MBA. When I'm not doing that, I'm running or at the gym, playing golf, splayed out on the couch watching something funny, or out with friends somewhere in Manhattan
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating traffic on a Citibike.
Making omelets.
Growing facial hair.

I used to be really good at throwing heavy stuff really far, but I'm a touch out of practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calves, if I'm wearing shorts. I've been told that I have nice eyes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to read a lot of nonfiction about anything and everything, but I love Dan Brown books and similar pseudo-historical thrillers. Love Harry Potter and The Hunger Games too but those are pretty generic these days.

Movies: Idiocracy, Layer Cake, The Fugitive, Goodfellas, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Life is Beautiful, I Love You Man.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Seinfeld.

Music: Anything from Eminem to Don McLean. Mostly rap and older rock but also a bit of country, pop, classical, and miscellaneous thrown in for good measure.

Food: Buffalo Wings, Banana Bread, Peanut Butter, Krispy Kremes, Breakfast Sandwiches. I'm not a gourmet but I can enjoy a fancy meal; Italian is my favorite "nice" cuisine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays, good chance I'm staying put on the Upper West Side at a bar with friends. Saturdays I'm more likely to venture downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to stop buying Frosted Flakes for my apartment because I found myself unable to eat less than 3 bowls at a time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Track and Field.
You're a fan of bar trivia.
You read The Economist.
You're really really ridiculously good looking.

Or... you like to have fun and think we'd hit it off.