Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

David11062

52 Ashfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–53
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I woke up this morning to the sound of the wind trying to open my french doors. But all it could do was make a hole in the winterize, sounding like a race horse in the last turn of it's last race. But as I raise my head from under the blanket I can sense a difference. Not just that the sky is a dark gray but that the cold is not hammering against me. Then I hear my favorite DJ tell that the weather is going to be damp today, but starting tomorrow it will warm up. Still I wonder. Do I call in sick, no it is too late. Do I stop and buy breakfast, no it is too late. Do I go to yoga tonight, yes it always make me feel better.

I am friendly, affectionate, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Answering the quizes and taking the tests on this site. Driving about 400 miles a week to go to work in South Hadley and then to the gym in Northamptonand every other day to Agawam to see my two boys. Just put a 1999 Saab 93 convertable on the road and I am looking for a partner to share the road and sun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking all day and giving people pieces of paper that they want. Making my oldest do his Spanish homework and if he does not have any, then I make him some. (hehehehe) Watching the History Channel. Finding new ways to teach myself Spanish (at least to read it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since I can only see myself in the mirror and not through the eyes of other people, I do not know how to answer this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last read:
El primer dia de sol evaporo la humedad acumulada en la tierra po los meses de invierno y calento los fragiles huesos de los ancianos,...

The first sunny day of spring evaporated the dampness that had accumulated in the soil through the winter monthes, and warmed the fragile bones of the old people,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two sons, ages 11 and 13.
Spanish language pop music.
Going to the gym.
My job (I need the money to eat ;-))
Sugarchocolate, yes it is one word
PB&J
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever happened to the opinion? You know the thing that starts a discussion that sometimes leads to arguments and then to a consensus. The way nature keeps things in balance, such as the way men get better looking but can only grow hair in our noses, ears and on our backs. Go figure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This Friday night I am writing this...

Other Fridays I am workingout at the gym and then to get something to eat and then food shopping then home to sleep.

Watching "Bones", since Moonlight is no longer on, I need something different to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a boy and can prove it. (it says so on my passport)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want and can figure out how to use the darn thing. Which will make you that much smarter then me.LOL (I like smart, funny, and strong women)