Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

David22Theo

24 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 9, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm David.

A couple things I'm into.

Music - I surround myself in music. I own a record player, I play music, and I enjoy almost all genres for different reasons.

Cooking - I'm a great cook. I have three roommates, and I'm the house chef. I can cook almost anything, and love getting creative.

Video games - I grew up with a controller in my hands. As such I will never not play video games. I have a rule to not touch mmo's though. I don't like wasting that much time on games.

Nature - I have spent countless hours at any of Saint Pete's nature parks. I've kayaked pretty much every body of salt water here too. (I've also kayak surfed a tropical storm... So fun) I travel at bit as well. This year I went to New Orleans and Nashville.

These are just a few tidbits about me. Just the tip! Haha.

If they interest you too, then hmu.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in home security, and I am in school for engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm... I'm stupidly good a rock, paper, scissors. I'm also pretty good at breaking the ice. I like pretty much everything, so there is always something to talk about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm currently reading naked lunch.

Movies: I have watched ALL the movies!!!

Shows: GoT, Orphan Black & Adventure Time are currently hogging my DVR space.

Music: yes. Everything except country!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An instrument
The proper body parts to play said instrument
Coffee
Family
Good beer
Vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, life, fun, and the future.

I think a lot. Sometimes too much. Sometimes I'm a little spacey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a nerd sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun and you're a happy person. Seriously, no Debbie downers.