Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

David2980

34 M Billings, MT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chef with a real passion for cooking. I would like to find a strong, smart, funny, genuine woman who is sure about herself without acting like she is better than other people. I love having fun in general, experiencing new things and seizing good opertunities. I'm a very honest person. I also have a high sense of loyalty, self worth, confidence and value of friends, family and others around me. I like to be there when I am needed. I like to have a good time but, I also work hard to get what I want and need.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a Chef and working towards owning my own restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at just about anything that I put my mind to. If I am interested in something I will do it until I get good at it. If I am not interested I just won't do it. Unless I have to of course. I am pretty good at cooking. I find it to be very interesting. I guess that's why I have been doing it for almost 17 years. What do you love to eat? I'll make it for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my exes say I have nice legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything to do with cooking, reality challenges and not mindless stupidity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, freedom, food, water and money of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think a lot. Many people who don't know me think that I am just quiet but, if they knew me they would also know that I am always in a state of deep thought. When I'm with friends I put all the thinking aside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working. I go out after work sometimes on Friday or Saturday. I think it is better to go out with a girl in stead of going out trying to meet girls. That is why I want to meet online or through friends. I no longer have to work about seventy hours a week. I now only work 40+ so I have much more time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I know that I am about to turn thirty-three but... I still don't feel old, just more mature. I'm a pretty open person so just ask and I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know a really good person, have a lot of fun and good times and build a great friendship.