Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Ashburn, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 3
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing person that is fun to be around. I love my kids more than anything in the world. Born in South America grew up in the states, lived in Spain and had the luck to visit many cities around the world and still looking forward to visiting many more.
Looking for someone to start a meaningful relationship with. Someone who is as exited to see me daily as I am to she her.

Always looking at the upside of anything that happens in life. Like being very active outdoors and enjoy going to new places for the experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a great dad when the kids are with me. When they are bit just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father, being happy, making the best of any situation and being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Upbeat personnality. How young I look for my age. People always think I look like some one but never the same person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader but prefer true stories. Reading loan survivor at the moment.
Movies: Action, Humor, Suspense. Not a single favorite.
Shows: Modern family, and just recently rules of engagement reruns. Also game of thrones.
Music: R&B, Salsa, Hip-Hop, Bachata, Indie, Merengue, pretty much all music.
Food: Colombian takes me back to my childhood when life was at its best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my kids
2. family
3. health
4. traveling
5. phone
6. cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fast time has gone by the last few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes often, I could be at home doing movie night, out at the movies, at a nice dinner, the club/lounge with friends or even at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy and need a lazy day every now and then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to become friends, go out and have fun, explore what's in this great area. If you are wanting to find someone that has as much fun with you as you do with them in all aspects. Start a great friendship that could turn into something meaningful.

Know that I have 2 young (6&8) boys that are very much a part of my life and you can accept that.