David68-4u
47 Owasso, OK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
David68-4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm loyal, honest, and compassionate 5'9 served in the marine corps 1992-1996. I'm laid back with a bit of an adventerous side with a great imagination and I'm very passionate. I'm usually quick witted and have a good sense of humor. But I know when to be serious. I'm looking to talk to & date women in or near the Tulsa.

I work night shift Sunday-Wednesday so my schedule is a little different than most. I wish I had some better pics, but I don't get my picture taken very often, and I really suck at selfies.

I'm really wanting to meet my best friend and settle down. I just want to talk to and meet someone then date. Then just take it from there & see what happens.

If you're interested message me. I hope to hear from
What I’m doing with my life
I pretty much just go to work everyday (or night actually) and come home. Sometimes on weekends I just hang out at home.
I’m really good at
Problemsolving (I'm not talking math though...lol...) I can always act under pressure. Making jokes about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
How would I know. I'm sure people notice things. But I don't usually ask people what they 1st noticed about me either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mainly read non fiction.

I like all types of movies but my main interests are Action, War, Westerns, Superhero movies, Some Sci-Fi,( I like Star Wars and Star Trek equally. I go back and forth depending on my mood.) I'm not really into Horror very much, but I do the Phantasm movies ( I'm a huge fan of those ) and the old monster movies from the 30s & 40s. I also like "The Walking Dead".

Most of my tv watching is through dvr or netflix. History Channel, Investigation Discovery Channel, True Crime, and the old reruns of all the shows from back in days. Stuff I grew up watching. Too many to mention but something to talk about.

I like Classic Rock 60s, 70s & 80s. That's pretty much it. But I am trying to broaden my horizons on that.
The six things I could never do without
You mean besides
Air
Food
Water
Or a source of income.
I really can't thing of anything I can't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I always have something on my mind. One thing I think about for time time is: Why am I still on this site? I've been on here way too long, and have yet to talk too much less meet anyone. I'll see profiles of so called "matches" with pretty high percentage ratings. But I still can't seem to get past the messaging stage with most of my "matches". that's if it even gets that far. :-/
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually just relaxing and hanging around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't reveal any private things about myself here. In order to find out any of those things you'll have to actually talk to me.
You should message me if
If want to meet an interesting & fun guy. Also if you actually want to talk as in one of us calls the other and we have a conversation. Because thats really the best way to for people to get to know one another.
More