Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidC82

31 M Englewood, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a really nice guy. I am a big time dog lover. I just got a Golden Retriever, he is quite a handful, but he is my buddy and makes me happy. My family is very important to me. I would like a girl that I can get along with and talk for hours. I want a girl that when she talks no matter what she is talking about I want to hear more. I want a girl to listen to what I have to say and even if she cares less about what I have to say want to know because she cares about me. I would like a girl that when she is having a bad day simply seeing me would brighten her day. I would like a girl that when I am having a bad day can cheer me up with her smile. I am a really good person and may not be the most exciting guy, but I would treat a woman well and hope that she would do the same for me. Anything else you would like to know about me you are more than welcome to ask.

I am easy going, trustworthy, and genuine
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am in law enforcement. I do not know id I will make it permanent, but it pays the bills for now.
I’m really good at
Hearing a song and naming a movie it was in. Unfortunately I do not think this talent will take me very far.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly do not read many books. I am more of a news article kinda guy. I love all kinds of movies, especially if they are well written. Most of the tv I watch is comedies and stuff on the history channel. I am into all kinds of music, just don't listen to as much rap and country. I love trying new foods, I am always in the mood for sushi and I also enjoy eating healthy.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My dog
Food
Humor
Hmmmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Idea of how I can make a bunch of money, retire and do things I actually want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly working due to not having enough seniority at my job yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to talk to a nice guy.