Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidCLE

27 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26 years old, living and working in Cleveland since 2010. I enjoy being active (golf and volleyball being my favorites), but I'm also prone to a Netflix binge or two. I love playing violin and attending sporting events. Mostly, I enjoy taking part in what Cleveland has to offer, especially the Cleveland Orchestra. The Tribe was the first sports team I ever loved, and you'll find me at Progressive Field during quite a bit during the season.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an electrical design engineer here in Cleveland. Right now I do a bit of software design and a bit of electronics hardware. I love my job and the people I work with. Completing a design and seeing it through into a new product is very rewarding. I finally finished my part-time Master's, so I'm looking for new activities to keep me busy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Psych & Always Sunny, among many

Books: Right now I'm trying to catch up on some classics. I just finished Anna Karenina. All time favorites include The Cellist of Sarajevo and The Illustrated Man.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- A Challenge: Life is most fun when there is something to be accomplished.

2- My Car: My family is all over Ohio, & my friends are all over the country. I'm well accustomed to sleeping on a couch.

3- Summer: Volleyball, grilling, & a Bud

4- A Pool: Swimming is a chance to exercise and organize my thoughts all at the same time.

5- My Fiddle: I'm no violin expert, but I love to play when I have time.

6- Netflix: When I need to relax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want to take an international trip this winter -- some place warm. But where?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends or coworkers if I'm not visiting my family back home. In the summer, I might be at an Indians game if they're in town.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!