Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fayetteville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 14
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved down to North Carolina from Michigan in 2010. I work selling guns at the Mini Mall on Fort Bragg. I enjoy going out and having fun with friends. I enjoy swimming in lakes, for some reason I am not a big fan of the ocean. I am a very warm person and prefer cold weather over hot sunny days. I open up to people pretty quickly. I am an Army Brat. I grew up in Germany, and I like to travel as a result. Chinese food is my favorite. I love guns, its one of my hobbies, I like to go out shooting.

Currently I am going to Fayetteville Tech to finish my associates in Computer Information Technology.

Ive been told that I am sweet, funny, a bit of a goofball, fun to be around, easy to talk to, a good listener, and that I give good advice when requested. I am very loyal and patient. I am looking for a dedicated long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently spending my time as a Gun Salesman on Fort Bragg. Im also working on my associates in Computer Information Technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being nerdy
Giving Massages. (I took two semesters of Massage Therapy classes)
Video games
Making things
Working with my hands
Talking to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure, they've never really told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Fantasy books: Dresden Files, Song of Fire and Ice, Wheel of Time, Sword of Truth, Magic Kingdom: For sale SOLD. All good series.

Movies: I enjoy comedies, action, fantasy, and anime

Shows: South Park, American Dad, Psych, Tosh.0, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Key and Peele.

Music: Avenged Sevenfold, Korpiklaani, Ale Storm, Ensiferum, Nightwish, Kamelot, Hammerfall, Sabaton

Food: Pretty much anything oriental. Im not a fan of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chinese food
My nerdy hobbies
The internet
Technology in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where are all the nerdy girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working or hanging with friends, or watching Netflix and playing video games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nerdy guys and are looking for something serious. I dont like to play around.