Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidEureka

28 M Eureka, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am open-minded, friendly, a little bit shy at first maybe but I usually open up quickly, I'm kind of quite so I'm a great listener. I enjoy hiking, reading, cooking, laughing, driving aimlessly, the company of good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here about three years ago from Ohio. I've been a cook since I moved here. I like to stay busy either picking up odd jobs, helping friends, hiking, cooking, and adventuring in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, listening ( not writing about myself)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my friendliness, my piercings if I'm wearing them, what ever is on my mind because it's usually written all over my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't care for TV much. I like to read although I couldn't name a favorite book. I love music and it really doesn't matter what kind really. I'd would say I love all food equally but although I love to cook something that someone else cooked always tastes better
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, music, good food, laughter, and I am lacking a sixth at the moment...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should be doing next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes sitting at home, sometimes out running around with friends to bars and parties, sometimes hiking or driving aimlessly by myself or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather do this in person but I really don't hide anything though if I know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think you might like to get to know me better...