Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidJ2007

30 Livonia, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me:

-My friends would describe me as kind, honest, and a good listener
-My personality is very laid back and I prefer life when it's a less crazy, but I do enjoy going out once in a while and having a good time. If you ever get to know me, you would never believe the story of the longest, most crazy night of my life because it is completely unlike me.
-I am really big about family. Family values have always been important to me and I hope to share that one day with someone.
-I am really into sports. I love to run, golf, and play basketball, and I watch every major sport on television
-Professionally, I am a Certified Public Accoutant. I work in public accounting as an auditor and I enjoy the work
-I have been a soccer referee since I was 13. I started doing young kids games and have progressed to professional men's games. It is a hobby I am passionate about. Bonus points to anyone out there who enjoys soccer.
-I have been to 34 states.
-My dream vacation spot is Hawaii (obviously not one of the 34 I have visited).
-I enjoy trying new restaurants

Who I'm looking for:

-A girl who has a big heart, is honest, and is kind.
-Someone who can be both serious and silly depending on our moods
-Someone who enjoys long conversations about meaningful topics, just as long as they aren't super technical. I want to enjoy the conversation too you know!
-An independent girl who has direction in her life and wants a life of her own outside our relationship.
-Someone who has at least some interest in sports
-Someone who isn't too shy to hang out with my friends once in a while (I would of course hang out with her friends too)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day job is a Certified Public Accountant. I also have been refereeing soccer since I was 14. It is challenging and I have the goal of reaching higher levels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and untying knots. I once spent 30 minutes untying a knot on a backpack without taking a break because I couldn't leave it with the knot in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - John Grisham novels

Favorite movies - Back to the Future trilogy, Up in the Air, Taken, The Rock, Spaceballs

Favorite shows - Castle, Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, sports

Music - Mostly top 40 hits

Food - Italian, Greek, and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Health
3. Food (yum)
4. Smartphone (great invention)
5. Car
6. A path for my future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quietly relaxing from a long work week by going to the gym or enjoying a night out at a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private information should stay private until you really get to know somebody.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are searching for a respectful and honest guy who enjoys getting to know someone.