Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidMicheal123

44 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a divorced father of a 13 year old son who I seldom see. I have learned to live with the pain of my separation from him and hope to be able to have a better relationship with him in the future.

I hope to have a real relationship based on mutual understanding and attraction, intelligent exchanges of ideas and the sharing of goals/aspirations in the future. I am, now, willing to strike out as many times as it takes to have one. Hopefully, I can swing enough to hit a home run. I am only looking for one and if I can get a home run on my third "at bat" I would happily "retire" from the dating world and enter a new, better phase of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently returned to Utah and got both my old jobs back. Corporate finance is what my work involves and perhaps, someday, it will make me lots of money.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside of the box, fixing things and solving problems, taking charge of situations that are seemingly out of control and being calm because I can always see the “big picture.”
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not like anyone they have ever met before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Candide by Voltaire. Lady Hawk, She’s Having a Baby, The Shawshank Redemption, Unforgiven, The Green Mile, Million Dollar Baby, Gran Torino, The Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, Breaking Bad is the best show on television, classical music. Thai.
The six things I could never do without
My son. My Family. I will tell you privately what the rest are.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how I am making mine better or worse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home alone. I do not go out very much and spend my time reading, surfing the web and watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take care of people. I was raised to love and care for my younger siblings. If you are more than 7 years younger than me, I will have a really hard time seeing you as anything other than a "little sister."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have had or want to have a child before age 35. I am not interested in people who make drinking alcoholic beverages an important part of their lives. If you have a picture of yourself drinking alcohol that means it is an important part of your life.