Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidNight62

26 M Allendale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm David as my username kind of points out :P. I'm currently an Athletic Training student and I'll be graduating in a year. I tend to be really punny and random and also really nice. I'd rather not type a lot here. I'd rather talk with people individually :). I also tend to use emoticons when I type on the computer because I like to portray the mood I'm in when I type certain things out. But I don't overdo it either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school to get my bachelor's degree in Athletic Training. It's a tough field to get into but it's also a rewarding and interesting field. I can't see myself doing anything else anymore. Besides for school, I usually just relax at home. I always try to find time to do nothing so I don't feel burned out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not going to lie, I'm a video game nerd XD. I have played a lot of games, my favorites including anything Legend of Zelda or Super Smash Bros. I'm also pretty good at tennis but I'm really inconsistent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What most people realize first is that I have a twin brother, provided my brother is with me at the time. Otherwise, people say I have a nice smile and that I'm short :P.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Mean Girls, superhero movies... there's a lot that I like
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Community, Psych
Music: Switchfoot, Hoobastank, Anberlin, Fun... again a lot more so just ask me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my twin brother, hockey, video gaming, my good friends and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am always thinking of whether I have done all the necessities of the day, like homework, cleaning, studying and stuff like that. I constantly have to remind myself of those things so I get everything done. I also think a lot about hockey, especially when the season is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching and playing some video games haha. I typically don't hit up bars or clubs... not really my scene (although I'm not opposed to going to those places)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not so private but I'm a really shy person. I sometimes don't talk a lot but I think it's because I'm always afraid I'll say something that comes out wrong and I'll offend someone (trust me it's happened too often.) But I do love to talk to people :).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better. I know I didn't type out epic novels in my sections here but it's easier for me to get to know someone through back-and-forth conversations. It's more interesting that way :). If you want to be friends or anything more, contact me. I've been away from relationships for a bit and I want to get myself out there again. :)