Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidO1984

48 M Rochester, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, young thinking guy who enjoys doing things for others. I'm not complicated and go with the flow most times. I'm have a good sense of humor and enjoy being playful and immature from time-to-time. I prefer someone who is more of a take charge kind of person and enjoys being a masculine guy, but who isn't afraid to let others take charge from time to time. I am outgoing and enjoy doing a wide range of activities, including just about anything outdoors. I enjoy biking, running (newby) and hiking. I'm a car/truck enthusiast and enjoy classic car shows and just about anything related to automobiles. I enjoy doing working around the house as I'm handy and enjoy using my talents. I also love to cook and enjoy making great dinners at home. While staying home can be nice, I enjoy getting out and having fun too. I'm enjoying being an active person.
Looking for the guy who is romantic, but isn't afraid to be a real guy. No girly guys will get my attention. Being out or mostly out is important to me, but with respect to the situation. I'm affectionate and you should be too if you are going to be my match.
Take a chance and find out how great life can be with the right person! It might be me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working full time for a large automotive manufacturer. While doing that, I've managed to get my 2 year degree and soon will work on my 4 year degree. It's busy, but I manage to find time for special people in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at many things! I love cooking, working on the house and I love cars, it's a true love. I think that I'm great at being a good friend too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite shows is Seinfeld. I still find the humor in this show funny! I enjoy classic old movies with a bowl of popcorn on the side! :-)
I don't make a lot of time for reading except for news, and some mags. I enjoy movies but only if they are decent.
Music is always on in my house in the backround unless I want to rock it out. I enjoy Top 40, some hip-hop, club style and jazz. I guess my music tastes are pretty wide. Food? I love to make dinner and enjoy trying new receipes. It's best if its for someone I care about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about...My life with the right person. Being able to share new and exciting events life is sure to come up with, with this special person.
I also look back sometimes and realize how no matter how much you plan, life tends to throw something new at you that is unexpected.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out having dinner, drinks and taking in some music with a friend or sometimes just kicking back and relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready to meet the person of your greatest dreams.