Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 De Land, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey so i just want to meet cool people. Its just that simple.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live for a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I put my full effort into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ham on Rye, On the Road, Slaughterhouse Five, Fight Club

Movies: Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Kids, Cool Hand Luke, Guardians of the Galaxy

Music: I like all sorts of music, except for annoyingly repetitive rap music. Is it really a song if all your doing is repeating the same phrase/word over and over again?
Food: Italian, American, Mexican, Chinese.

A note about movies: while I love a "good" movie I also love really really awful ones too. A perfect example is the horribly awfully awesome movie "Student Confidential." IMDB's synopsis: "Four high school students are led into the world of adult vices by a shadowy millionaire." Who doesn't love a movie where the high school students are all played by 30+ year old actors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laptop
4. Books
5. Movies
6. T.V.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life a little bit better everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with my friends enjoying some adult beverages. I also like to travel so I may be on the road to somewhere new. I wish we had more prestigious museums in FL. Recently I have found myself just relaxing around the house working on my novel or just watching some crappy television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't eat mayonnaise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest, genuine, and kind.