Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidT1977

38 Katy, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
White with black interior - Good Condition - Reliable - No Evidence of Rear End Damage - Handles Curves Well - No Dings No Dents - GARAGE KEPT - MUST SEE!!!! LOL

Where to begin...I grew up in Southwest Houston...graduated with Honors from the University of Texas with a BBA in Marketing. Yes, I am much smarter than I look...LOL. I primarily work from home as a Manufacturer's Rep for luxury car and home electronics. I come from a great family and I have a ton on friends just in case you want to check my references...haha. Finally, I must say there is never a dull moment with me...I work hard and I play hard but I am one of the few that does it and has everything together ;) I love kids and they love me...and some days I wish I had one of my own but at the end of the day I just want to be happy. I have plenty of nieces and nephews to spoil in the meantime :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the Dream...L-I-V-I-N

I'm not Russian...I'm Italian so lets take it slow ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything....I am handy with my tool belt...I can cook like a chef and I am clean ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big cherry lips/smile or my freckles :) I have a pretty nice butt too for a white boy ;) lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love movies and all types of music...have over 1600 DVDs on my Media Server...R&B, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Rap, 80s, Industrial, Alternative, Dubstep, Classic Rock, and yes even some country ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Truck
4. iPhone
5. iPod
6. ________ (Possibly You)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, Travel, Family, My Future and who I want to spend it with!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never anything "typical" with me....I would have to say it depends on the company ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an intelligent, fun, well rounded individual that has a heart of gold...