Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidT86

27 M Troon, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David.

If I were to describe myself, I would say that I am a shy, quiet, easy going and reserved person. I would like to think that I am intelligent and I believe that I am kind hearted and a gentleman. I am loyal and honest and believe that I have a good sense of humour. I don't smoke and I don't drink.

I enjoy playing my guitar. My style is mostly rock and metal and quite heavily influenced by my musical tastes. I will listen to just about anything except maybe dance music. My main musical taste lies in the heavy metal and rock areas. My favourite artists are Joe Satriani, Metallica and the Barenaked Ladies.

I also quite enjoy cooking. I don't have a favourite type of food to cook and will try most things.

I have just started a physics PhD at Strathclyde university.

I'm not really sure what else to say here, so any questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just started a physics PhD at Strathclyde uni.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating and meeting deadlines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I guess you'll find out when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movies: Clerks, The Expendables, The Usual Suspects, The Blues Brothers, Monty Pythons, Inglourious Basterds...

Favourite TV: Have I Got News For You, The Colbert Report, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Mock the Week, Psych, The Chicago Code, House, Band of Brothers...

Favourite Music: Joe Satriani, Metallica, Barenaked Ladies, Peter Frampton, Eric Clapton, Grand Funk Railroad, Airbourne, Bad Religion...

Favourite Books: When Will Jesus Bring The Pork Chops? by George Carlin, Things Snowball by Rich Hall, Naked Pictures of Famous People by Jon Stewart...

Favourite Food: I don't really have a favourite food, I will try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music
My guitar(s)
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and plans for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching TV or DVDs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've seen/read on my profile and/or want to know more about me.