Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

David_Brunn

25 Frankfurt, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved to Frankfurt from Toronto (Canada) for my first "real" job after graduating university. I was originally born in Germany but moved to Canada when I was 5 and after having an amazing exchange semester in Berlin thought that I would come live in Germany for a couple of years. Luckily I found great roommates here, which I think is very important when moving to a new foreign city and I have had a great time in Europe so far! I am really looking forward to this summer and doing some travelling throughout Europe.

I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people and making new friends. Life has been pretty great so far and I think its important to go out and do what you love and live life as one big adventure :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking about the future and what to do with my life....theres so much I want to do and so many places I want to visit or even live. I could never imagine living in the same place for my entire life!
In my free time I enjoy working out and cooking healthy food, both of which are very important to me and are an absolute necessity. I love music, mostly techno/tech house and classic/indie rock so I am really pumped for this summer and to go visit some fesitvals all over Europe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my big smile because I am pretty much always grinning from ear to ear :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends having a good time. Sometimes after a long week I like staying in aswell though and will just watch some movies or binge watch some new tv show that I just found out about.