Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

David__89

25 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Austin. I'm a very active person, run about 5 times a week. I prefer the outdoors than being locked inside. I'm a huge music person except EDM, can't stand that noise. I have a fascination for languages, taught myself Italian and a little French. I'm always down to learn a new language. I'm really into local craft beers as well, if you ever want to go try interesting new beers, let me know. I've been to just about every local brewery in Austin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied business at Texas State. Currently working and thinking about going back to school again soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
driving
video games
laughing
running
drinking beer
fishing
winning
tongue twisters
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning brown eyes. People usually tend to get lost in my eyes ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Life of Pi, Brave New World, and anything to do with space or the universe. And anything sports related.

Movies: Any films by Quentin Tarantino, Guillermo del Toro, and Robert Rodriguez. I also love watching foreign films, mainly in Spanish though.

Music: I listen to just about anything. Here's an idea of the type of music I listen to: Nirvana, Johnny Cash, The Beatles, The Hives, Kings of Leon, Daft Punk, Ghostland Observatory, Toro y Moi, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Notorious B.I.G., The Black Keys, Kendrick Lamar, Bob Dylan, George Strait, Los Lonely Boys, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Willie Nelson, Coldplay, Don Omar, Tego Calderon, The White Stripes, Bob Marley, Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jack White, Alice in Chains, Rage Against the Machines, Hank Williams Jr., just to name a few.

Shows: I don't watch much t.v. but I do watch a lot of Netflix. I recently started watching Trailer Park Boys, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, and The Walking Dead. But Seinfield is by far my favorite show of all time. If you're a huge Seinfield fan then we would most definitely get a long well. If you have any suggestions on any other shows to watch, feel free to let me know.

Food: I am not a picky eater. I would try any type of food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Beer
Nature
Dogs
Music
People
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the universe and space in general. Its something that has always intrigued me even as a kid. I am a huge fan of Carl Segan, Stephen Hawking, Neil deGrasse Tyson, Michio Kaku, and of course Albert Einstein. I could spend hours watching or reading about anything related with space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am always hanging out with friends on Friday nights. We don't have a typical Friday night though. It could be as chill and laid back as game night or going out to a party/East 6th.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen every single episode of the X-Files.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have anything in common or if you are down to grab a couple drinks some time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!