Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davida1495

61 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello .. I’m David. I am a young at heart Virgo man whose work is creative. My sons are both grown up and independent of me and I have 3 grandchildren. I am a fit, healthy and active male who is good fun to be with. I’m a decent cook, I love riding motorcycles and restoring them too. I enjoy music (live and recorded), dancing, the seaside, holidays in hot places, travel, walky-strolly chatty days, good conversation, interesting people and I’ll try virtually anything new I find stimulating.

I am well mannered & polite, smart, intelligent and am a caring escort and I want to be with a lady who is of a similar kind. I like feminine women who have style. I prefer to mix with fair, honest & faithful people who know themselves and remain open minded.

The right person will find me fun, outgoing, protective, passionate, considerate, energetic, playful, faithful and dependable. I’ll be loving, caring, tactile and gentle. I am supportive, dignified, practical and an objective thinker too but essentially young at heart. Do we match? If you think so please leave me a message.

Thank you, David.
I’m really good at
Make, shift, mend, create, DIY, restore, design & build. Putting people gently at ease and giving them confidence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never really asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read philosophy for yonks, I love virtually all Speilberg's stuff, I don't care for musicals (much). I have a very eclectic taste in music and I like virtually all good food - especially when it's been cooked for me! - though these days I think I can live off the smell of food!
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, friends and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future .. and you of course!
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to Saturday? It all depends really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once you know me well enough I'll whisper it ... it's private you see!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating