Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davidehut

35 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a forever kind of girl. I am tired of just dating. I want a relationship. How you ever seen a old couple on a porch swing? Well thats what I want when im old. I want to sit there with the love of my life holding hands and still feel the way I did when I first met her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I just started my own Heating and Cooling company. Right now im subcontracting off a couple other companys to keep busy. I am putting alot of my time into it but if I meet the right person Ill give them most of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well Im a country boy. I can fix just about anything. From house hold thing to working on cars. If you dont want a country boy dont look here
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my bald head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not really a reader unless its how to fix something

I like all kinds of movies...its hard to pick just a couple

I have to say country music is my favorite but I have alittle bit of everything on my Ipod

I love sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MMM only six
1. My Dad
2. My Truck
3. My Phone
The rest of these will have to wait till I meet someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I meet the woman of my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on the weather and who Im with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rether have a old Jeep than a new car
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think there could be a future.