Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davidh787

27 M Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
MY Name is David Howard, Im a Licensed Professional Tattoo Artist as more of a hobby now. Im an Entreprenuer. Im the Founder and the C.E.O. of a Non-Profit organization called "The Most Dope Project" www.mostdopeproject.com. You can read my story on my website.(I havent had a chance to update it yet but my now ex-fiance/mother of my child broke up recently due to the toxicity of her on my life & her immature "high School girl drama" mentality and vindictiveness.) Im Outgoing and have an excellent sense of humor. Im a very laid back person but very motivated and business oriented when need me. I like to go Out and have a Good TIme but also enjoy a night at home watching a movie. I do have a Daughter that will be 2 years old on may 10th 2013. Im a very open minded person and communicate well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an associates degree in Business Administration. Im the Founder and the CEO of a non profit organization. "Most Dope Project" www.mostdopeproject.com. I also do alot of Marketing and Graphic Design. Im a proffessional licensed tattoo artist as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing Almost Anything, Communicating, Diffusing a situation, Listening, Comforting, Graphic Designing, Tattooing, Marketing, Pleasuring others both physically and emotionally, and much more..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, my sense of humor, my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Californication, Weeds, CSI, Workaholics, Tosh.0 and many other TV shows. Mac Miller, MGK, Spill Canvas, I Love All Music and All Movies. My favorites are comedies/romantic comedies, independent films and documentaries. I love Filet and Lobster/Fine Dining but also love a burger and fries. Im not a very Picky or food-specific person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Sex
My Phone
Happiness
Honesty
Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Daughter Marley, My Company/Organization, My meeting schedule, Financing/Marketing & Sex!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with a friend at a Restaurant/Bar or Spending time with my daughter and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness to sweet and cute girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Honest, mature and dont play "high school girl mind games" & You want to get to know me better ;)