Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DavidofSF

30 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing, enjoy trying new things, and always there for my friends. I like sports, especially baseball, and I've seen surfing since I was a youngster. Not looking for a hook up. I'm a modern day gentlemen, with an appreciation for chivalry. Old fashioned, but not outdated, I'm looking for someone to grow with. Not sure how much faith I have in a dating site, but I have friends that have had good luck finding that special someone on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an account manger for a bay-area tech start-up. I put my heart and soul into what I do. My career means the world to me, but I also have an appreciation for the proper work/life balance and I enjoy weekends, evenings out, and playing sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
obliviously not not writing a dating profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, but you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Admittedly, I don't ready many books. I love comedy, shows like the office, parks and rec, and catfish. My taste in music is very diverse. I love rap, hip hop, and alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. The internet
3. Laptop
4. Cellphone
5. Music
6. Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, personal life, and the balance between the two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Batman?.....Okay, depends on the week I've had. I love to take advantage of the weekends and go to concerts, shows, ballgames, bars, dance lessons or anything. I am a social butterfly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at folding. No matter how hard I try, my clothes never look right when I fold them....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate a gentlemen, have goals, and aren't afraid to laugh at yourself. I'd love the chance to get to know you.