Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davidws6

33 M Dearborn Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
positive outlook on life and im very outgoing. I'm very active and enjoy doing various outdoor activites.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, attending Henry Ford Community College. Training for the Tough mudder, and the Spartin Run.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding something I want to accomplish and completing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I alway put others before myself in times of need. I'm very family oriented, enjoy getting together for holidays and Reunions. Every year in July my cousins host a weekend canoe camping trip its been going on for years bring together family and friends.

Recently, i've been more adventuress, went zip lining and drove a ATV up a mountain in puerto vallarta Mexico on vacation. Been wanting to experience everything that life has to offer and not let my job run my life. My previous vacation I visited South Korea had the chance to enjoy different food, explore the streets of Seoul and see North Korea from the 38th parallel.

The next vacation would like to visit Germany for oktoberfest, and would like to see red square for the Mayday parade in Moscow Russia. Started up a new hobby about a year ago got into paintball and have participated in two matches I find it to be a stress reliever gives me a feel on what it would be like in combat. Also enjoy going to concerts and socializing with my friends at car cruises and street races
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is definitely a part of my life, for instance going to concerts has been one of my favorite things to do. I lisen to EBM, industrial, hardcore, punk, and rock.
Favorite foods..: Mexican, and Polish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family;
Friends;
Personality;
Phone;
Car;
Civial Liberities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse, and being prepared for the end of days. But seriously looking forward to getting my career going.

Also I wounder if people on this site are even serious about their intensions. I'm currently not a fan of this whole way of meeting people.meaning that most people like to play games I'm trying to meet new people and if there is some chemistry will take it to the next level. What I'm trying to say is use this site for what it is intended for
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework. Saturday is my leisure day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy doing new thing other than just going to the bar such as exploring museums, training for running events or anything active that involes being out of the house. Don't get me wrong their is nothing wrong with going to the bar, but not every weekend. Its also nice to relaxing from time to time like playing a old board game or other. And I menchened training i'm all about overcome odds. Finding a goal and pushing forward in something that you might believe impossible.

If you like what you have read send me a message that's why were here right. I look forward to hearing from you.