Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Davison, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like self summary's, so well just start with the basics...

I have a B.A. in History.
I'm very big into sports, I like to stay active.
I play basketball at least twice a week.
I enjoy the outdoors.
I love hunting, and fishing.
I am a chilled out person.
I enjoy giving massages
I am very loyal, almost to a fault
I think awareness is something everyone should be required to have
I am slow to anger
I am old fashion
I make it a point to be a best friend
I love simple things
I tend to excel and everything i put my mind too
I'm not a fan of concerts
I can make just about anyone laugh
Im not much of a fan of the city, I'd much rather be out in the woods.
I hate night clubs would rather find a hole in the wall
I love country music
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an active person I normally work between 40-60 hours every week. I'm also in 2 basketball leagues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh, I love sharing the random events that happen in my life. Most of the time they are good for a laugh or two.
I have also been told I am really good cook. I love experimenting and most of the time it comes out really good. Although sometimes, not so much. I love showcasing my talents. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive Personality, I am truly blessed in so many areas of my live. God blessed me with a great family, amazing work ethic, a desire to excel at everything I do, and many other things in my life. I thank god that I'm still breathing everyday
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish i could find more time to read. During the Winter i am able to get though a lot more books and shows.
My favorite authors are, Dan Brown (Digital Fortress, Deception Point, Angel's and Demons, and Da Vinci code, John Grisham, Rick Riordan, Tim O'Brien
I like action and mystery movies, Boondock Saints 1 & 2, The Usual Suspects, Dark Knight, Blow, Dogma, are some of my favorite movies.
My favorite TV shows are; Son's of Anarchy, Spartacus, How I met your mother, The office, and Blue Mountain State
I love all types of music, Except screamo, and classical
I am open to trying any food once. I really enjoy Indian, Mexican, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God.
2) Friends and family
3) Sports
4) Outdoors
5) Food
6) Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When i can get away in the woods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Workin =/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have a man crush on David Hasselhoff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not into dark shit. Have a good personally, enjoy going out as much as you enjoy staying in. If you don't do drugs (weed is a drug)