Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davmor74

39 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am loyal, funny, sarcastic, easy-going, humble, confident, caring, dependable, responsible, give my shirt off my back kind of guy. Did I mention I have a job, own place, own car,amazing dog, and can cook for myself? Looking to meet someone to get to know and progress from there, we all gotta start somewhere right? While I want to get to know someone, my primary focus is to have a relationship, not casual sex or one night stands.

Just recently did the Meyers-Brigg personality test and found out in an ISTP. Pretty dead-on I'd have to say. If you visit my profile, feel free to leave a message for me and be a full paragraph at least. Not just hi. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on finishing my Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice while working during the day for a local college. I am the only one in my family left in Tampa, everyone else lives in Charlotte. I tried it in Charlotte and it just wasn't my kind of place. I like to walk my dog, watch movies, comedy clubs( I've done stand up 3 times), laugh, work out, eat healthy, hang out with friends, and enjoy sports. If you have the same qualities as well as a kick ass sense of humor and don't get offended easily, then we may be able to get along. I am quite the sarcastic one.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being an amazing friend, listening, and several other things that will be kept under wraps right now.... Can't give it all away.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my shoulders, my sarcasm, or how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate anchovies, liver, yuca, and boston creme pie donuts.

I can eat pretty much anything, not too picky. I think I left this open for an innuendo. Lol

Love sushi, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Spanish, Indian, you name it, I've probably tried it.

Shows I like:
Scared straight
Family guy
Smallville
Arrow
Grimm
Sportscenter
Dexter
Archer
It's a long list!

I am a fan of all movies, even some chick flicks! Shocking I know.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My cell
Almond Milk
My friends
my family
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my health and nutrition business become successful and help change people's lives and plan my next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging on the couch with my dog watching Ghost Adventures or spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of heights. Yet I went skydiving? Yeah I know makes no sense!! Lol

Also I'm a sucker for a girl that looks good In a baseball cap!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a kick ass sense of humor, enjoy working out or staying active, love dogs, and just having a good time doing anything.. Don't be scared to send me a message, I don't bite!