DavyG088
54 Hamilton, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DavyG088
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
54 year young single guy looking for company, very laid back and enjoy a good laugh, lets face it, life's too short so why get bent out of shape. I enjoy all the usual things, music, movies, nights out or in and spend a fair bit of time on the golf course, basically just a happy chap looking for the same in a nice lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired early in October 2012 so playing a lot of golf and having a good time is my main priority until I find someone worth spending time with.
I’m really good at
Golf, karaoke, enjoying myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
The silver thatch,,they always think i'm older than I am until they talk to me and realise I'm still 21 on the inside lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action, suspense, thriller for the first 3, music would be anything from the rat pack to modern day except heavy metal and boom boom boom rubbish, food, yes please, just put it in front of me so long as its not fishy.
The six things I could never do without
Golf clubs, family, friends, a good night out, laughter, hopefully you x.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
24 years in the army and loved every second, great times, great mates and I still miss it.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night, doing whatever wherever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I liked the Bay City Rollers back in the day lol
You should message me if
You want to know more.
More