Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davydac71

43 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mellow, easy going, and love laughter. I'm quite a smartass. I like to read, fish, camp, bowl, shoot pool, watch dvd's, bbq, and lot's of other things. I am pretty family oriented, as I come from a large, close family. I am lucky enough to own my own house. Family first...
When I answered that I don't want kids, it means that I feel I'm too old to create my own offspring at this point. I love kids and have no problem dating a woman with kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking towards the future and all that the possibilities it holds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or smile, my shaved head, and possibly my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love fantasy/sci fi novels, Terry Goodkind, David Eddings, and Robert Jordan to name a few. I have recently started reading James Patterson, good reading.
I love all kinds of music, just not much rap, opera, or screaming stuff. Journey, Styx, Maroon 5, Sugarland, Bread, Lee Brice, Zac Brown, Disturbed, Ozzy, all kinds of music.
I love all kinds of foods, my favorites are Italian, Mexican, BBQ, Japanese, and Seafood. Alligator and crawfish are awesome!!
I like a lot of different movies, Harry Potter series, Pulp Fiction, The Blind Side, both Hangover movies, Walk the Line, Sweet Home Louisiana, and Monty Python.
As for TV, I watch a lot of different things. Storage Wars, Swamp People, Duck Dynasty, Master Chef, 2 Broke Girls, lot's of shows....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, fishing, reading, good food, good friends, and fun!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to see and things I want to do....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, hanging out with friends/family, or some times working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flicks....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better.