Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dawgfan28

23 M Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey yall!
Just moved to Athens and I am trying to meet people.
I am a business and finance major
I like to go out but also stay in a relax
I have two black labs and love animals (minus snakes, sorry I just cant do it)
Love UGA and Love Athens. I really do thin Athens is the best place in the world and The University of Georgia is the best school in the world.
I am a big sports fan. I played football, basketball and baseball in HS. also love airplanes and cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to college to get my airframe and powerplant license
Working at an airline
Slowly working toward a 4 year degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing stuff. I take care of pretty much all the cars in the family. Also sports and video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea?

gotta be the butt, just kidding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
harry potter of course, big into history and stuff like that. Sports type books.

Music, anything really. Big into Corey Smith.
Generally I listen to country in the car. A lot of Jason Aldean and Florida Georgia line.

food...very few things i wont eat. Not into seafood but I'm working on it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dogs
Really thats all I "need" (other than water, air, food etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now its been all about moving to Athens (finally) and getting my stuff together

ahem and football season #DawgsOnTop
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends, I could be out drinking or i could be at home chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
being on here? Idk I'm pretty open so....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.