Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DawnNoMore

31 Clearwater, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man where do i start, Internet dating is like playing hide n seek In the dark, everyone running around in the dark hoping not to run into someone that ruins your life. I am really creative but have no direction unless I am hands on; so to that every year for Hallows eve i do special effects makeup. I like dogs and cats and just about any animal, even spiders. I have a thing for penguins.

By day I am a techie and i fix broken shit and talk to dumb people but, it pays the bills. I am basically a domesticated bear and have moments of being a shut in and some days I'm a social butterfly.

I love all kinds of music that spans whole genres. If its groovy I probably will like it, from swing to deathmetal and most things between.
This is a work in progress so there is much more. Just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working :/ but then again aren't we all and it does have it advantages. Trying to not go crazy in Florida summers or get ran over by old people.
Trying to figure out a way to balance work, college, life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Creativity, I have a Technicolor brain and it is on full blast. Also I can do SPFX makeup like zombies, vampires etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The walking dead, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking bad. NOVA, The joy of painting *happy trees*. The Rachael maddow show.

Music.. metal, rock, alternative, Industrial, dubstep (I know)

Books are sci-fi and fantasy. King, goodkind, Lovecraft, Seuss.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pumpkin spice anything
Car
Hugs
My brother
Dihydrogen monoxide
Candles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women. I mean come on this is OK cupid after all.
Stories for writing I'll never have time to do, tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home and unwinding what ever way strikes me that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat ice cream with a fork
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to someone who will listen and has an open mind about just about anything .