Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Day4Day

54 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life, have some success in hand, yet have not fully grown up. Will never stop learning and learning today is to live for today even more and perhaps even find someone to share this day with - and then the next day...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and I play. My work is high-tech marketing. My play is to enjoy everything in front of me from a great run to a great meal to a great trip - and something new or two. It is not about wealth or material - and instead experience. My lesson is to pay attention - a lot more attention - to everything around us. Slow down...slow cooking, slow dancing...(fast cars still okay)..I am at that point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sharing and listening and paying attention. Giving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My youth (in slightly older age!)...energy, and easiness to be with. Joy at life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: A tale of two cites, Douglas and Lincoln, Mars and Venus and too many to list (I love Carson McCullers...)
Movie: When Harry met Sally, Godfather, Shawshank Redemption..
Show: Once
Food: French in small France villages, Mexican in Mexico, Kobe beef in Japan...I can talk to too much length about the food scene in Berkely/Oakland (love fondas...) and even BBQ
Music: Older rock, e.g., Doors...Motown, and then Abba (okay to laugh at me!), Whitney Houston, Donna Summer, Sarah Brightman, Bruce S...and ....and...and more recent Sigur Ros
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
Exercise
My daughter
My precious friends and their friendship
Ability to travel
Self awareness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The connections to the past good and bad and how to take more of the good and less of the bad. Meditation. Masks and shadows. Helping others, in a scaleable way vs handouts and inefficient charity business model. The different kinds of love and how to handle the day to day part even more....I do follow politics here and around the world, and always start with looking at both sides (sometimes they might be the same).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after too much work! reflecting, planning weekend..sometimes hanging out with friends and or family (I come from a big family!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can look in the mirror and love what I see while also being able to see everything. I know a bit cryptic....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone to experience life with at a new and great level (the good, the great, the day to day...). Also bonus if you are active, e.g., I bike, run, golf, hike, ski, and more