Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaybyDay87

26 M Brentwood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone! I'm Michael, a Northern California native born and raised in the awesome Bay Area. Grew up in Fremont, spent a few years in the Downtown San Jose area, and fairly recently made the move out to Brentwood. It was a bit of a shock moving out here, Brentwood is quite different compared to San Jose but I've always considered myself to be a small town guy at heart so it seems to fit.

I think we can all agree, the west coast is the best coast! I absolutely love the weather out here, had the opportunity to move out of state a few years back but couldn't do it. Where else would I want to live? A few hours away from the ocean one way and a few hours away from the beautiful mountains and snow the other way... Can't beat it.

I consider myself to be a bit of the adventurous type. There's nothing like jumping in the car and taking a road trip to anywhere really, enjoying the sites and exploring new areas. Something about being on the open road without a destination in mind, it really makes you feel free....or is it the exciting challenge of dodging all the crazies on the roads these days? Hmmm...

All in all I'm a fun loving kind of guy looking to meet some new people in the East Bay. If you'd like to know more about me feel free to ask :).
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the last few quarters of college at Cal State East Bay, currently pursuing a business degree in Marketing. Recently ventured into the sport of golf where I learned rather quickly that dressing like a pro doesn't make you play like one (lesson learned). Taking in all the things the Bay Area continues to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height is a given but another thing is my eyes. I have those mysterious blue-green eyes that often change color...it's my defense mechanism in the wild, I'm like a chameleon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies! Whether its old movies, new movies, action movies, comedies, horror flicks, etc. I will watch pretty much anything once and then anything I enjoy I will watch many times over. Really tough to come up with a favorite though, there are so many to choose from! I'll get back to this...

When it comes to music I'm all over the place. I was raised around all types so I have an appreciation for anything that appeals to me in the moment. Hip hop and rock are my go to genres but I always try to branch out and see what else is out there.

Foodie....come on though, who isn't? I love to try new restaurants and challenge myself in the kitchen, yeah that's right... I can cook ;). Mexican would have to be my favorite though with Sushi a close second.
The six things I could never do without
- Family & friends
- My car
- Good music
- Sports...die hard Niners, Giants, and Sharks fan....don't hate!
- Challenges/goals
- Fall/Winter
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an honest and genuine person, you're interested in getting to know more about me, you know of some cool places in the area, or you simply want to say hello :)