DaydreamsAndRain
38 Tucson, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DaydreamsAndRain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live an active lifestyle. I exercise often. I have a wonderful group of friends in Tucson and a really great family in Iowa. My friends and I go on trips to Mexico a lot mainly San Carlos and Rocky Pt like 5 times a year. Love the beach!

So it happens from time to time that you meet someone that you are totally psyched about and they are also totally into you. That's probably the best feeling in the world. So that's why I am here really.
I am looking for a cute, confident, thoughtful girl who is spontaneous and fun and loves to travel and be outdoors.

With an MBA, my mind is always at work on the next big business idea. I make a living as a real estate agent and really enjoy the business. Been in real estate for 5 years now.
I do a ton of cycling - both road and mountain, ultimate frisbee, all forms of hot yoga, weight lifting, cross fit, etc. I eat really healthy - well, I try:) - largely vegetarian. I make kale smoothies. My friend Blue tried to convince me she likes kale on its own, raw. Come on Blue! Raw Kale is probably as good as the weeds you pull out of the garden:)
I enjoy all outdoor activities... camping, hiking, etc. My friends and I go camping on mt lemmon often during the summer. I've been to over 30 countries, but my friend Ryan has to been to almost 100. There's time! I lived in Europe for a year too, which was a great experience. I enjoy going out on weekends and going to a club for drinks and dancing.

I keep up on news, politics, financial literature...I once had a job at the US House of Representatives where I had to read the first paragraph of every article in 8 major newspapers and send out an email to the Congressional office staff summarizing them. If there was a traffic accident in downtown LA that day or the President was meeting with the Prime Minister of Botswana to talk trade, I knew. You basically couldn't get a news story past me:)
So I have some interesting life experiences but looking to expand that with a partner in crime:)
What I’m doing with my life
Real Estate Agent since 2007 and I teach Business classes at a Community College in town.
I’m really good at
Romance and Love, Reading, traveling, sports, hiking, camping, cycling, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Intellectual, curious, adventuresome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Guns, Germs, and Steel. Most historical, war, or documentary movies. NPR, Jazz, Classical, Rap. Mexican, Indian, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
A girlfriend and romance, my family, travel, an active lifestyle, coffee, new opportunities for advancement, foreign travel (when the budget permits).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to expand my business opportunities, where to travel to on the next adventure, and when I will meet a great lady!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends..going out! Or crashing early in preparation for a 6am cycling ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had silver hoop earings in both ears (like a pirate). But I wasn't actually a pirate. And I played in punk bands in high school/college as a drummer. I was tough:) I still am actually:)
You should message me if
....you want fun times;)
More