Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Los Angeles, CA Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:00am
Asian, Pacific Islander
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Has a kid
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an LA native, born and raised. Grew up in the South Bay but have pretty much lived all over LA county. I hope to meet that someone I can laugh, dance and enjoy brunch with. To keep things simple here are some fun facts about me:

- I play in an established yet reputable band that has no singer and we are ok with that.

- I love soccer and basketball. I currently play full sides and the occasional 7v7.

- I love to cook for other people so much that it was once a career choice .

- I am in Digital Marketing for public radio (are you still awake?), but have had a long time passion to start my own business and it involves coffee.

- I try to find time to volunteer from time to time. This year I read to kids once a week.

- I am a pick you up at your door, walk you to your car, open the car door, pull out your chair type of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a great job, spoiling my daughter and getting a business going to separate myself from the man.

*I should explain that my daughter lives with her mom full time and we are friends so we co-parent without the drama.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the little things, last minute decisions and cat like reflexes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome beard or lack of
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books by David Sedaris, Chuck Palahniuk and Haruki Murakami. However as of late have only been reading books on marketing and business.

I enjoy a lot of independent artist in the genres of Punk, Drum and Bass, Electronica, Hip Hop, Folk, emo and indie rock. I was that skater punk in high school that grew up to Wu Tang, NOFX, Minor Threat and The Descendents. I used to DJ in the Drum and Bass room at Raves through college. Now my interest in music is eclectic.

Watching: breaking bad, VICE tv, Arrested Development, The League, East Bound and Down, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Veep, Newsroom, sports center, law and order (SVU), Parks & Rec, Bill Maher.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vacation time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How online dating has turned the intimacy of the dating world upside down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the kid, going to a live music show or watching a movie/DVD (often the latter).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like me some tattoos and I have quite a few myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for meeting up to test the chemistry and getting to know one another. I imagine that's what we are all here for. Going back and forth via text for days gets old fast.