Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daylightstirrin

31 F Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently relocated from Utah to the St. Petersburg area. I'm working at a little restaurant on the beach that just opened. I was a Florida native but I left the state when I was in Kindergarten. I've dreamt of coming back for years. I'm having a great time here and I'm so glad I made the switch to the warmer weather. I wasn't able to pack all my stuff down here when I left, but I was able to bring my bike. I love to ride, I got my license 8 years ago and this is my third motorcycle. I've been known to take off on 1000+ mile trips alone and on a whim. My favorite ride so far was Going-To-The-Sun-Road on the boarder of Montana and Canada inside Glacier National Park. I've been lucky enough to travel the country extensively, there's very few places left in lower 48 that I haven't been to. I know many people here like to say they 'love to travel', but I've done a good job at making it a lifestyle rather than a bi-annual occasion. From living in my converted school bus to motorcycle camping trips, I make an excuse to stay on the move as often as possible.

Also, I'm on the tall side and prefer guys that are 6 ft and taller.
Also, I'm on the tall side and prefer guys that are 6 ft and taller.
I hate to repeat myself, but it seems very few people actually take the time to read through a profile. Height is important to me, and I appreciate you understanding that we all have preferences for who we choose to date, if you are under 6ft I probably won't reply. Also, I've been experiencing a high volume of messages. If I don't get back to you right away, don't be afraid to send me a second or third message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying each day!
I’m really good at
Smiling and laughin, I love to express my self through art and dance. I'm really good at getting lost in a book for hours. I love to ride my motorcycle, I can just ride for days. I just love the hours and hours of peace and quiet when I'm out on the road alone.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I am sweet, and then they ask how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dune series, Bhagavad Gita, Mastery of Love, LoTR, Seabiscuit, Enigma, DJ Tiesto, Massive Attack, Pink Floyd, and my favorite food is pasta!
The six things I could never do without
The sun and sleep, hugs, feeling of accomplishment, transportation, and companionship.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
a bit messy and constantly misplace important items
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
How will I know you are interested unless you start by sending me a message?

Also, I'm on the tall side and prefer guys that are 6 ft and taller.