Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dazhbog

39 M Sheffield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Jon,
I was born in the UK but my parents emigrated us to Canada when I was 3 so I grew up in Vancouver British Columbia between the Pacific Ocean and the Rocky Mountains. So if you don't like accents I'm probably not the guy for you. :)

I am an adrenaline junky who will do almost anything to have that wonderful substance flooding my nervous system! I love Skydiving, surfing, snowboarding, Hiking, bungy jumping etc

Its hard to give a summary, I've read a few on here and they seem to espouse all the positives so here’s the dirt. My spelling is rubbish thanks be to the goddess for spell check. I can't stand hypocrisy even though I recognize it in my self some times and try to stamp it out as much as I can. I think logically but some times that logic gets convoluted when it is tied to something I'm passionate about( see what I mean).

I value truth and honesty as they will set you free.

I love to travel and to experience new things I will always try anything once because really how can you say you don't like something never having tried it?

I am Brash, Logical, and Driven
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on up the corporate ladder so that in the next 10 years I hope to be able to work at what I want to do not just at what I have to do to pay the bills. I still plan to travel more though since I moved to the UK I have seen more of the world than I had whilst I lived back in Canada and still got loads more to see and experience!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
HMMMMMMM this is a tuff one, personally I don't think I'm very good at any one thing. Now I could have said that I am a fantastic race car driver and a stellar mathematician but hell you'd realize its complete bupkiss after a couple of minutes so lets stick with the truth. But I'm not afraid to have a stab at anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I project my voice really well.... erm ok I'm loud but not in an obnoxious way just in volume.

My accent people can usually pick me out as not being local.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading so there are to many books to list but my favorite authors are. David Eddings, Robert Jordan, Jim Butcher, Mercedes Lackey, Frank Herbert, John Wyndham, George Orwell and the list goes on...

Favorite Movies are ever changing but the ones that stand out in my mind would have to be, The Sin Eater, Children of Men, Gangs of New York, Dangerous Liaisons, Big Trouble in Little China to name a few.

I love Sushi and Tapenyaki, Dim Sum, Texas BBQ, Italian, French, Greek so far I haven't met a cuisine I didn't like.

I like alot of different music from Mozart to Metallica just not keen on most Country and Western or Gangsta Rap I like music that says something to me but my taste's do swing more to Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Dogs
2) My Laptop
3) My Phone
4) My Car
5) Grilled meat of any kind!
6) Adrenaline
7) Money to fund the above (Yes I know that's 7 see my earlier comment about being a mathematician)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best achieve my dreams as I want to eventually own a completely off the grid hobby farm producing my own food and energy... and also have the nice apartment in the city for the weekends out. I wish to beholden to no one and be completely self sufficient not to mention Green. Its a pipe dream I know, but we all gota have a dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home as Saturday nights are party nights for me. Like going out to see live bands play at one of my favourite bars The Corporation, Clutch was killer! A few down the local, going out for a good meal, Out to the Theatre, catching a flick at the movies I'm usually up for most things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do enjoy the odd chick flick.... there goes my street cred shot all to hell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, aren't afraid to try new things, aren't afraid to laugh at yourself or me!
You want to have a random conversation with a slightly cracked Canadian