Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dbaker93

32 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I Never know what to write here.. First off, I am a huge nerd. I enjoy gaming, sci-fi and all being a nerd entails.. so if you can't deal with my nerdness.. just stop reading.
I like to have fun whether that be in doors or out. I enjoy hiking, absolutely love going to the beach.. enjoy surfing

Indoors, I like to just relax and watch movies. Enjoy good conversations. I enjoy video games, going out to eat as well as seeing movies on the big screen. I am also into music and going to live shows. I enjoy karaoke, though all my friends that also enjoy it are out of state.

I'm very relaxed, down to earth kinda guy. I had my adventures early on in life, now I just want to sit back and enjoy the calmness.
What I’m doing with my life
As far as work goes, I am a dog trainer for basic obedience and behavior. It's a lot of fun and I hope to train service dogs sometime in the future.
I’m really good at
I have a brilliant imagination, just difficulty transferring it from mind to ink. But that's alright because I am learning and getting much better.

Socially, I am great at cheering people up and making people laugh. I am starting to get good at cooking which is a major bonus as I love to cook.

I am decent at singing, though its mood dependent.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. My height.
2. My eyes.
3. My long golden locks!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not enough room to list them, so here are some good examples. George Martins books. Movies that make you think, or have a good driving story. Shows like, Game of thrones, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, and Lie to me (memento, any Coen brothers movies to be included). Good food, all kinds. Eating is one of my favorite things to do. I love trying new food and pride myself at finding great places to eat. Music is another broad one, I like almost everything. Metal and rock are usually my most played.
The six things I could never do without
On a serious note, this is going to be difficult.

1. My Friends
2. Pets
3. Dreams
4. Love
5. Transportation
6. The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It's more like.. What don't I spend a lot of time thinking about?
I am always thinking, hell half the time I am stuck up in my own head daydreaming or over analyzing something. So in short, everything. Life, love, career, purple elephants.. all kinds of randomness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually the same thing i'm doing on a typical.. any day. Friday is about as special to me as Monday. (Which is to say, not.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you want to meet someone new who you can enjoy time with while being yourself. Or if you're looking for a new friend who isn't just trying to hop in your pants. (Assuming you wear pants.)