Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dblaque79

30 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be intense sometime, but you'll feel the love. I want to get to know every guy i look at sideways. We all know that's a daydream. I like listening to music and sometimes spontaneous dance. Im a midwest boy. Born in Dayton, Ohio. Im in Texas, because my mom moved us here when i was still in school. So now im just.living out my life. I want to live in the west though. Shallow people make me laugh, I am a nice guy Looking for a nice guy... Or, the guy that likes what he's read enough to speak.

The friends i have enjoy my company, as with most people i meet. I've spent most of my years single learning the do's and don't of an committed relationship from the outside, so i feel i'm ready enough to jump in and try one myself. The only thing i ask from you is trust, and communication (that includes feedback). I'm a people pleaser for the most part, and sometimes i let it get the best of me. The only way you will get the real scoop about me is to see first hand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an mechanic, working for someone else. Hoping to Start my own Mobile Mechanic Service. Wish me luck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook. I'm great at paying attention. A good listener. GREAT problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes in pictures, my personality in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of entertainment.. from Sci-fi, to old western, espionage, mostly modern music is what i listen to but i! like Jazz, alternatize rock, some R&B, instrumental music, all kinds...Italian and Japanese are my favorite foods. Im watching Game of Thrones, trying to catch up on Breaking Bad. I just work too much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never is an gross overstatement. But I've been without. I would hate to lose. showers, boxer briefs, toothbrush, sight, hearing, and my ability to walk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Carsssss
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a friends house or somewhere outdoors exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im slightly OCD.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are around the area i live, and want aid with your boredom. You should message me if you have some questions about me. Message me for anything. Us humans love interaction. Or you want to ask me questions about fixing your car. Im also a good cook.