Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dbug36

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Christian faith and relationship with Jesus are core components of my life. My beliefs form a strong foundation and I attempt to live my life in a way that honors those beliefs, letting my actions and love speak rather than just my words.

I am a fun-loving guy who is dedicated to the ones he loves and seeks to help people better themselves and reach their dreams. I lead an active lifestyle, enjoying all types of sports, mountain bike riding, hiking, wakeboarding, board games, cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie, good food, along with a number of other things.

I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend, a partner who motivates me to be the best that I can be, someone who challenges me, and someone that I can truly enjoy life together with.

That's just the tip of the iceberg, but what fun would it be if you could learn everything you wanted to know about me without ever actually talking to me???

I am adventurous, Christian, and Family Oriented
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved back to the West Coast from Memphis where I spent the last 3 years of my life. While I had a wonderful time in Memphis, it's great to be back close enough to visit family and friends while I pursue new career opportunities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile (which I'm almost always doing) and my sense of humor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a different kind of guy. One who has a strong moral foundation, seeks to live his values, treats others with respect and love, is close to his family, is motivated, likes helping people, enjoys sports, and loves adventure. If this is the kind of guy you want to be with and the kind of life you want to share, than please do message me. I've got no problem initiating, but if you happen to find me on here first, no need to be shy!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!