Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dcast86

28 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pleasures:
Always enjoy discovering new food spots in Houston as well as new hangouts. It is a never ending exploration the things you find here. I love history so I enjoy visiting museums. On a nice day I like hiking in memorial park or going for a bike ride down allen parkway, terry hershey, or anywhere else with a trail I come across. I also enjoy going rock wall climbing from time to time however it does take 2 to do so hint hint. I won't list everything but I will say there is almost nothing I won't do or try even if the challenge of karaoke presents itself lol, but you better be prepared if you suggest that because I might request a duet. Love to travel and explore new cities and have the time to do so. I am in search of a travel buddy to join me on my conquest. I do like partaking in craft beer or wine with good company. I am always up for an outing but also find pleasure in cooking and enjoying a good movie on the ever so wonderful Netflix. My cooking skills so far consist of pastas, steaks, and soups, but I am learning new recipes!

Profession:
Sub-sea controls and operations for an offshore oil and gas production facility. It's a little complex the roles involved so it's best that be explained in person. However I will say that I absolutely love my job. The many challenges it presents truly peaks my interest.

Friendship:
Well let me first say that I am always open to new friendships. If that is your only intent on here that is great. I enjoy meeting new people and never mind making a new friend to enjoy happy hour with, plus I'm a very loyal friend. I look forward to hearing from you!!

Relationship:
For those interested in something long-term. I am stable in my career and very happy with my life. Though what is living if you do not have someone by your side to share your happiness with? I consider myself an old fashioned gent. I'm family oriented, I believe in being respectful, honest, and I enjoy being a positive influence in my partner's life. I believe in moving slowly establishing friendship as the foundation of a good relationship which would also establish communication. If you hold these same values, and truly ready for a best friend, lover, the whole package. Then you should message me.

Thought:
Perhaps some of you feel the same that it's a bit of a disappointment when a person messages you and you learn they probably only looked at your pics. So for those of you who have taken the time to read my profile the code word will be "Moscato" That way I know you've truly expressed an interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring Houston
Being active outdoors
Learning to cook in the kitchen not just on the grill

Making the most out of my life each and every day, and trying to infect others with the same positive outlook :)
I’m really good at
Seeing the positive in things
The first things people usually notice about me
Everybody seems to love my smile and dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like 80s music but i listen to everything.

Love trying new foods.

Current shows are:
History Channel
Breaking Bad
Seinfeld
Family Guy
It Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Modern Family
Arrested Development
Walking Dead
Spartacus
How I Met Your Mother
American Horror Story
Twilight Zone
House of Cards
The six things I could never do without
This question is dumb. Instead I'm going to enlighten you with useful information. I am a very observant person and in the little time of being on here I'm realizing a pattern with people. Though I don't really look at guys profiles I'm sure it works both ways girl or guy. Like they copy and paste or something. Anyways here its.

The six people you can live without conversing with

1 Summary starts with I'm not your average girl/guy (Clear indication that they are)
2 Have a list of what/how their soul mate will look and act like (Us real adults accept people for who they are)
3 Photos consist of shirtless pics, selfies in the mirror at the gym when they should be working out, tongue hanging out (No statement even needed about this)
4 Personality described as being laid back (Somehow everybody claims this, seems so odd especially in a city of 95% road rage)
5 Profile says not into drama (Why would this be said unless this person has plenty of drama in their life? Expect plenty of drama)
6 My friend made this profile for me (Really? so your pics might be fake, your profile isn't really you, you are just that much in denial about using the online date site)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making a difference in other peoples life
Where am I going to travel to next - This years lineup so far is Grand Canyon- for an outdoor adventure
Salem- love history and kinda like the thrill of a haunted area
Munich- Enjoy a tasty brew
On a typical Friday night I am
Im kinda spontaneous so there is no typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im pretty open ask me anything
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to start sharing adventures with.

Need reassurance that there really are honest, genuine guys lol.

You took the time to read my summary, might as well say hello.. :)