Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dcharge

33 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello... Just a little about me....

I have 2 biological children and 1 child by marriage. The one by marriage is the oldest, and I have raised him as my own since he was a year and a half old. He knows me as dad. I do not view him otherwise, he is my son.

I like to do lots of out door activities. But I have no issue staying indoors and watching a movie cuddling on the couch. I am not into larger women. That is my personal preference, I'm not saying you have to be a 10. But there has to be some physical attraction on both ends. Don't you agree?

Ladies, I have no issue with you taking the first step either. I am not always on here. So if you like what you're seeing/reading, message me. The worst I could do is say no right?

Looking like this needs to be said:
I am the Conservative Right Wing, Gun toting, God fearing, Obama hating guy your mamma warned you about. If you feel feminism is a good thing, move on. I do not believe there is a war on women. I stand with Israel... You need to be a Christian for me to consider dating you. Yes that is big on my list, because I will ask you to go to Church with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am continuing my career in Law enforcement, and hoping to get closer to the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play the drums well, and I can shoot really well :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Dean Koontz, Steven King, and the Bible.
I will list some movies I like but there are way to may lol
The Fifth Element, Shawn of the Dead, 300, The Ugly Truth, SWAT, Book of Eli, and cant forget the Boon Dock St's

Music I am an eclectic, I like all kinds of music, I favor metal, but I like Country to Metal to well some Rap, and Classical

I love Breakfast food, Home made Biscuits and gravy mmmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My kids, Guns, Drums, Car, Friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better my situation so I can better my kids situation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every other Friday but the Fridays I am off.... I am watching the kids or out with my friends Shooting pool, Drinking not too much ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book if you wanna know ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.