Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dcortiz13

25 M Whitestone, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm a pretty laid back guy. Love trying anything atleast once.. I'm a hard worker and I try to travel as much as possible. Because of that I haven't had the chance to meet many new people since I've moved back to queens. So if you're looking to talk/chill I'm game.

I was born and raised in Queens, but spent a lot of time between here and Italy growing up and went upstate for my college years. Now that I'm back I'm looking to meet some personal goals of mine. Dating wise, I don't expect much from okc; though ideally I'd find a partner to complement me at this stage of my life, I'd be more than happy making a few good friends instead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the airline industry, doing a job I didn't know existed until just recently. I enjoy what I do, and I've had the opportunity to grow within my company.

I also hope to become a medical translator/interpreter by the end of next year. Other than that I am happy working and travelling for the time being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the good in almost anything..

Random conversations with strangers

Not planning things

Walking around aimlessly for a while until I find something fun and new.. Sadly this doesn't happen as often in nyc anymore. But its great when I travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birthmark that looks like a hickey on the side of my neck that seems to stand out. That or my distinguished butt chin of course
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Panis et circensis
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flying, music, books, bodegas, bars, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That the whole dating thing is alot easier when done the old fashion way.. Anyone else feel like your just sifting through a bunch of resumes on this site?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.. Or doing a late dinner/drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for older love songs... Yes, that means I am currently listening to the bee gees how deep is your love, an enjoying it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're as awkward at breaking the ice on these things as I am.. Or if you have any ideas as to where I should travel to next and if you want to come with.

Also, I am quite fond of women with septum rings, accents, sleeves, ambition, compassion and a strong sense of self.