Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dcr217Daniel

30 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in NJ, and just recently graduated from law school at NYU. Despite spending the past 3 years of my life learning how to be a lawyer, I nonetheless would consider myself to be a decent and compassionate human being. I like dancing, playing guitar, and playing video games. I'm not much of a sports guy except for boxing, which I follow religiously. I also really enjoy stand-up comedy, and am related to a rather famous comedian. Finally, it seems like every girl on this site wants a guy "who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it." So I'll just go ahead and say I'm one of those guys. This may or may not mean that I actually am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing shred guitar solos. Cutting hair. Catching small flies with my bare hands. Also, I do pretty good impressions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the striations in my glutes. seriously, how am i expected to know the answer to this question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to find the time to read books, especially since I really don't want to.

Movies: American Psycho, Borat, Bruno, Casino, Gangs of New York, and There Will Be Blood.

Shows: South Park, Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman, Stephen Hawking's Into The Universe, Family Guy.

Music: Mainly hard rock -- Alice in Chains, Guns n Roses, Tool, Megadeth -- some hip-hop as well. I'll be the first to admit that my taste in music isn't all that eclectic. I tend to veer towards aggressive sounding stuff that I could work out to. But I recently discovered a passion for dancing, so I've also been listening to a lot of Michael Jackson, Justin Timberlake, etc. lately.

Food: I'm a pretty avid health and nutrition enthusiast, so I follow a pretty strict diet composed exclusively of healthy foods - brown rice, sweet potatoes, grilled chicken, raw almonds, non-fat Greek yogurt, etc. I'm not obnoxious about it though - I could care less what others eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Food
2.Water
3.Shelter
4.Oxygen
5.The energy emitted from the sun
6.Earth's magnetic field, which shields me from the sun's harmful radiation, thus preventing cancerous mutations in my cells
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the origins of the Universe. Did you know that our planet orbits one of 400 billion stars in our galaxy? And that there are more stars in the observable universe than there are grains of sand on every beach on Earth?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out at a bar or restaurant with some friends, or sitting at home and relaxing while watching Netflix or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a justin bieber song on my iPod (never say never). I dance to it in my underwear when I'm alone in my apartment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm pretty sure that girls rarely take the initiative to message guys on this site, so I guess you should message me if you wanna buck that trend. Especially if you're gonna take the time to "like" me -- I mean, you might as well just message me at that point. I'm a well-mannered guy, so I promise I'll respond, even if I find you repulsive. Just please know how to spell and have at least decent grammar as well. Also, I think I might look kinda guido-ish in my pics, but I swear I'm not. So don't message me if you're into that kinda thing.